top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOlivia Pignataro

Week 37-39: Finally Finished

For the past two weeks, life had once again prevented me from completing my project, but this week I finally did it! I lowered the final number again, so I only ended up with 6 collages instead of 8 (or 10 like the original plan), but all things considered I think that's good enough. I am not in love with most of the collages, but I'm still happy I was able to finish the project. The last collage is definitely my favorite. Ultimately, even if the collages are not exactly what I was hoping for, I did exactly what I set out to do in the beginning. This was every bit the learning experience I hoped it would be!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 30-36: Slow Going

These past few weeks have been consistently filled with online classes and deadlines. I have been unable to continue going out and collecting, in part because of quarantine and in part because of the

Week 27-29: A Wrench in the Works

Some complications aroused during the spring break, due to the Coronavirus, which caused a bit of a setback in the plan. The quarantining made it a little harder to collect litter during my walks, and

Week 26: Trial Run

This week, I went for a walk around my town and collected any litter plus anything interesting I found. I then spent the week playing around with how to make the collage look like the photo I chose fr

bottom of page